RU | ENG Главная
Главная

“MK Stainless” is a specialized supplier of stainless steel to the markets of Russia and CIS.

At present the regional structure of “MK Stainless” encompasses the following organizations:
 
“MK Stainless”, Saint Petersburg, Russia
“MK Stainless”, Moscow, Russia
 “MK Stainless Ukraine”, Dnepropetrovsk,  Ukraine
“MK Stainless Ukraine”, Kiev, Ukraine
“MK Stainless Ukraine”, Kharkov, Ukraine

Localization of warehouses and operating offices makes it possible to optimize the logistic solutions in the interests of the customer, to decrease the waiting time of order delivery, to ensure an individual approach, which considers the specific wishes of the client regardless of his location.

Personnel of “MK Stainless” - is a solid team of professionals, created over the years of joint labor under harsh conditions of unstable market. Each of us does not think of himself outside the "stainless" business, average time in which is 12 years in the company.

In spite of this, we constantly raise our qualification: professional level growth of employees is not only one of the most important tasks of intra-company policy of “MK Stainless”, but also a significant element of our corporate mentality.

All this forms our clients’ confidence in the fact that they will obtain prompt and competent consultation at any stage of formation and execution of the order.

RU | ENG Главная
Главная

«МК Стэйнлэс» является специализированным поставщиком нержавеющей стали на рынки России и СНГ.

Региональная структура «МК Стэйнлэс»  в данный момент включает в себя следующие организации:

«МК Стэйнлэс», Санкт-Петербург, Россия
«МК Стэйнлэс», Москва, Россия
«МК Стэйнлэс Украина», Днепропетровск, Украина
«МК Стэйнлэс Украина», Киев, Украина
«МК Стэйнлэс Украина», Харьков, Украина

Локализация складов и операционных офисов позволяет оптимизировать логистические решения в интересах заказчика, уменьшить время ожидания заказа, обеспечить индивидуальный подход, учитывающий специфические пожелания клиента независимо от его местонахождения.

Персонал «МК Стэйнлэс» - это сплоченная команда профессионалов, созданная годами совместного труда в нелегких условиях нестабильного рынка. Каждый из нас не мыслит себя вне "нержавеющего" бизнеса, средний срок работы в котором составляет по компании 12 лет.

Несмотря на это, мы постоянно повышаем свою квалификацию: рост профессионального уровня сотрудников является не только одной из важнейших задач внутрифирменной политики «МК Стэйнлэс», но и значимым элементом нашего корпоративного менталитета.

Все это формирует у наших клиентов уверенность в том, что они получат оперативную и компетентную консультацию на любой стадии формирования и прохождения заказа.